Sandy Weldon (kon_puppet) wrote in animail,
Sandy Weldon

hmmm pen pal..anime....PERFECT COMBO

NAME: Sandy
Birthday: oct 12 1980

I'm a libra, female located in the US.

I stay at home and take care of my father in law and sew from home :)

Ihave a degree in horticulture and landscaping and a minor in accounting.

I love anime, reading, learning new languages, cooking, history, discovery channel rocks :), modeling/photography.

Movies, i love action, martial arts, comedies, some horror, animated, walt disney (sorry still a sucker for the mouse)

I am open to all types of anime and manga. My sis even intro me to some of hers. I have seen yaoi and well lets say hard core is a *** no....

books i love sci fi and fantasy. SOme mystery but if its a good read I will read it.

Music, I lvoe all music. I have about 10 GB of music on my pc :) and looking for more.

I do have some pen pals. But I always take a day and do something jsut for that pen pal :) I make themed letters sometimes just for fun. I put goodies in letters when i can :)

I don't mind if its a girl or boy.. or age. I have 4 younger siblings and alot of adopted kids lol. I am only 27 and its weird when they adopt me as a mom lol.

Anywhere in world..I don't mind from where. ANYWHERE :)

Hmm what I would like in a pen pal...yummmmm....YOU TO BE YOU! To feel free to write about whatever is on your mind from a rant to just a silly random day :)

Well later :)
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 1 comment